My Dream Home

If I could design my own house, it would be the SpongeBob pineapple house. I would design it like that because I like the design of his house. The floor wouldn’t be a hard material, it’d be sand. The couch would be a light blue and green, the walls would be a light blue with red and yellow stripes. the house would have a second floor for the bedroom and bathroom. The bed would have 2 mattresses. And there will be a staircase to the roof. The roof will be exactly like the top of a pineapple, green and spiky. The door to enter the house wont have a door knob, it’d have a wheel. The door color will be grey. The kitchen will be the same color as the living room walls. The tv will be the helmet of a scuba diver. The garage will have a car, the patty wagon, it’d be a burger, the engine will be fries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *